agent-image

Phone General Inquiries :

+971521691057

+97145143655


International Branches


Dubai :  

Rakesh More (BDM)

Deepija Telecom

Shuraa business center

office 23, 3rd floor,Hamsah building, block A,Zabeel Road

Karama - Dubai

United Arab Emirates

PO Box - 26813

Contact-number -+97143124892

Cell: +971521691057

Cell: 9035195779

E-mail: rakeshmore@deepijatel.com

Nigeria :  

Anirudh Kumar Singh (Business Head - Nigeria)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

9/20, Oba Akran Avenue,

Ikeja, Lagos,

Nigeria.

Cell : +234 902 365 6486

E-mail: anirudh@deepijatel.com


India :  

Hyderabad (Corporate Office) :

M.A.Saleem(BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

203, Plot No.2&3, Sirisampada,Hitech,

Kavuri Hills, Madhapur,Hyderabad-500081.

Andhra Pradesh, India.

Cell: 7036019991

E-mail:admin@deepijatel.com

E-mail:hr@deepijatel.com

E-mail:sales@deepijatel.com

E-mail:saleem@deepijatel.com


Other Branches


Bangalore :

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

No.23, 2nd floor, Atma Ram Nivas,

1st Stage, Manjunathanagar,

West Chord Road

Rajajinagar

Bangalore - 560010

Cell: 7036019993

E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com


Chennai :

Faizan Basha (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Sire Mansion,

621, Anna salai, 3rd floor,

Thousand lights,

Chennai - 600006.

Cell: 7036019995

E-mail: faizan@deepijatel.com

Mumbai :

Sanjeev K. Singh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Flat No - 8, Building No - 1,

Anil Society, Gavand Path,

Naupada, Thane(west) - 400602.

Cell: 7036021114

E-mail: sanjeev@deepijatel.com



Delhi :

Rana Yogesh Singh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd

#120, 1st Floor,

Jaina Tower 2,

Janakpuri District Centre,

New Delhi - 110092.

Cell : 7036021115

E-mail: rana@deepijatel.com


Kolkata :

Anuj Kumar (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

5th floor, AE - 206, Rabindrapally ,

Krishnapur , Kolkata,

West Bengal. 700101

Cell : 7036020077

E-mail: anuj@deepijatel.com


Pune :

Sagar (Sales Manager)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

#12, Ranakpur Darshan,

Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi,

Pune - 411015.

Cell : 7036019696

E-mail: sagar@deepijatel.com



Ahmedabad :

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

#204, 2nd Floor, Shilp 2,

Near Sales Indian Ashram

Ahmedabad - 380009,

Gujarat,

Cell : 7036019007

E-mail: mr.mahendra@deepijatel.com




Find the Address


get-quote
Enabling Communication Applications